"C.W. Gluck: De Profundis" was given or will be given during the following concerts (since 1985):

Sunday 2 December 2012 at 15

to celebrate its 70th year of music and to the benefit of the stride against AIDS

W.A. Mozart : Grosse Messe in C moll
C.W. Gluck : De Profundis
W.A. Mozart : Regina Coeli KV 108
A. Salieri : Double Concerto pour flûte, hautbois et orchestre

Evelyne Bohen (Soprano), Helga van Campenhout (Soprano), Nicolas Bauchau (Tenor), Bruno De Jonghe (Bass),
Quartz & Friends Orchestra,
the "Chorale Royale Protestante de Bruxelles",
directed by Daniel Burdet.

 Venue: Flagey, Place Ste-Croix, 1050 Brussels
Informations : You can get tickets from Flagey: 02 642 10 20 or